Happy Post

by Saima

Hello world..this is me 🙂

Today HAS to be my happiest day after AGES 🙂

I got my result today….a very cool 78 percent…soo now I am a LAWYER 🙂 🙂 😀 I am so excited I can fill the whole page with smileys 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

AND I got an interview call today..the Hon’ble Justice and his Researcher (this is the post I have applied for) loved my CV 🙂 🙂 and now I am on a trial with them until i get myself registerd in the Bar Council of India 🙂 So hopefully I should not be thrown out and should get this job!!!!!

yeiiii I am on cloud nine..Have been jumping constantly 🙂

PS-the present researcher is a darling 🙂 i am truly blessed 😀

PPS- A more sensible post will soon follow 🙂

Oh, by the way the HC has held that Section 377 is illegal 🙂 great news innit??!! I was there in the Court when this happened, alas, I missed it 😦

Love you all

Thanks a million for the good wishes.:)

*Hugs to all*

