happiness!!

by Saima

This has to be one of the good moments of my life πŸ™‚
Got my result today, that means, i have freedom from exams, FOREVER!!
no more late night studies, waiting for the results !!!
Just another small step left now and i WILL BE A LAWYER! πŸ™‚
Wear the prestigious band and the black gown, roam the corridors of the Courts! Bliss!!

My whole family is jumping with joy and happiness!! Congratulations on phone/smses/ facebook have kept me busy since 5 p.m.!!!

I just hope i don’t let them down.
All i want is to make a mark for myself in this big, bad, ugly world, do my bit to change the legal system, earn enough money to fulfil my father’s dream of opening a Hospital/NGO/school for the girls in his hometown.
Anyways, i am too happy to sit down and continue!

Adios! Hope everyone’s dreams come true πŸ™‚

My dada would have been so proud- “beti vakil ban gayi”!!

